DAILY POST CHALLENGE REPOST

A reward of the Daily Post Challenge has been reading other blogs.  Many, like those of Mirth and Motivation, humble me, but also motivate me to keep growing.  This is in response to the challenge to write the end to a real or fictional story.  Thank you MandM.

Redemption: The Three Little Pigs – A Retelling… | Mirth and Motivation.

4 responses to “DAILY POST CHALLENGE REPOST

  1. Thank you for re-posting this… I really appreciate and I’m glad you enjoyed the retold version. I had a blast with it and learned a lot in the process.
    Best,
    Elizabeth

    Like

  2. Jackie Paulson Author

    I love her blog too, and I re posted her other post on Nick. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.